About us Contact us Help
Pentatonix

Pentatonix concert tickets

Pentatonix is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday June 18th, 2019 at Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 18 Tue 19:30 PM Pentatonix Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI See more
Jun 20 Thu 19:30 PM Pentatonix Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Jun 22 Sat 19:30 PM Pentatonix TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL See more
Jun 23 Sun 19:30 PM Pentatonix Resch Center - Green Bay, WI See more
Jun 25 Tue 19:30 PM Pentatonix Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jun 26 Wed 19:30 PM Pentatonix Fargodome - Fargo, ND See more
Jun 28 Fri 19:30 PM Pentatonix Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Jun 30 Sun 19:30 PM Pentatonix Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jul 2 Tue 19:30 PM Pentatonix Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jul 3 Wed 19:30 PM Pentatonix Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jul 6 Sat 19:30 PM Pentatonix Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 7 Sun 19:00 PM Pentatonix Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV See more
Aug 11 Sun 19:00 PM Pentatonix Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Aug 13 Tue 19:30 PM Pentatonix Starlight Theatre - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO See more
Aug 14 Wed 19:30 PM Pentatonix Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand - Springfield, IL See more
Aug 15 Thu 19:30 PM Pentatonix Ravinia Pavilion - Highland Park, IL See more
Aug 17 Sat 20:00 PM Pentatonix Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA See more
Aug 19 Mon 19:00 PM Pentatonix Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS See more
Aug 20 Tue 19:30 PM Pentatonix The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL See more
Aug 22 Thu 19:00 PM Pentatonix Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL See more
Show more